The Lowrider Game
http://www.thelowridergame.com/forum/

WTF?
http://www.thelowridergame.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=327
Page 1 of 1

Author:  s10lifted3 [ Tue Dec 11, 2007 1:10 pm ]
Post subject:  WTF?

How come a couple of my wins didn't register :mad:
Also, when I try to view the list of challenges or check the results it will open a new window but just be a black screen.

Author:  druid [ Tue Dec 11, 2007 5:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thats weird. Try using a different browser.

Author:  ice64berg [ Wed Dec 12, 2007 3:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: WTF?

s10lifted3 wrote:
How come a couple of my wins didn't register :mad:
Also, when I try to view the list of challenges or check the results it will open a new window but just be a black screen.


check it on home page .. i've used internet explorer and now fire fox ...i get same results just found home link has the answers ...and shows new posts too

Author:  s10lifted3 [ Wed Dec 12, 2007 2:25 pm ]
Post subject: 

Ok, so I D/L Firefox and can see the lists now but, a few of the challenges said I forfeit. Never happened. Oh well who wants to hop :club: :lol:

Author:  s10lifted3 [ Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:40 pm ]
Post subject: 

None of my wins are showing up now :mad:

Author:  druid [ Wed Dec 12, 2007 11:13 pm ]
Post subject: 

s10lifted3 wrote:
None of my wins are showing up now :mad:


Can you change your paint or purchase any hydraulics parts?

Author:  s10lifted3 [ Thu Dec 13, 2007 11:10 pm ]
Post subject: 

druid wrote:
s10lifted3 wrote:
None of my wins are showing up now :mad:


Can you change your paint or purchase any hydraulics parts?

Yes, the only other problem I have had is that when I go to load the game a script error pops up and I have to reload. My loses are registering :cry:

Author:  druid [ Fri Dec 14, 2007 12:06 am ]
Post subject: 

So wait your saying your losses are registering, but not your wins?

The reason why you receive a script error is because it probably couldnt load your car information from the database. Do you have another computer you can try it from?

Author:  s10lifted3 [ Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

druid wrote:
So wait your saying your losses are registering, but not your wins?

The reason why you receive a script error is because it probably couldnt load your car information from the database. Do you have another computer you can try it from?

Not at the moment. Yes, the game is saving my loses but, not my wins.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/